Thursday, June 28, 2012

The Almighty Defenders - S/T (2009)

Here is a mixture of musicians (King Khan + BBQ + Black Lips) that all shit perfectly misshapen gold rock n' roll nuggets. Therefore the only logical thing to do is collaborate on an album, leaving you with this massive, steaming pile of nuggets.

1. All My Loving
2. The Ghost with the Most
3. Bow Down and Die
4. Cone of Light
5. Jihad Blues
6. 30 Second Air Blast
7. Death Cult Soup N' Salad
8. I'm Coming Home
9. Over The Horizon
10. She Came Before Me
11. The Great Defender

No comments:

Post a Comment