Sunday, May 13, 2012

The UFO Club/Night Beats Split 10" (2011)

What happens when the sound warping maniacs that are Christian Bland (Black Angels) and Lee Blackwell (Night Beats) team up in the studio? You get a perfect blend of their bugged out style and ultimate shredability in the form of a 10" album. If you didn't grab this one when it released last year than you have been missing out on some seriously good rock n' roll my friend.

1. My Love Is Waiting
2. Chapel In My Mind
3. Wolfman
4. Be My Baby
5. A Night With Nefertiti
6. Hex
7. Drowning In The Nile
8. 18 Glowing Phantoms

The UFO Club Facebook
Night Beats Facebook
Night Beats MySpace
Reverberation Appreciation Society


No comments:

Post a Comment