Monday, May 7, 2012

Sonny And The Sunsets - Hit After Hit (2011)

Sonny Smith brings us this lovely LP that mixes very well with beach dazes and outdoor LSD trips. It is one catchy track after another that will keep you spinning this record for hours on end.

1. She Plays YoYo With My Mind
2. I Wanna Do It
3. Home and Exile
4. Reflections on Youth
5. Girls Beware
6. The Bad Energy From LA Is Killing Me
7. Teen Age Thugs
8. Heart of Sadness
9. Don't Act Dumb
10. Acres of Lust
11. Pretend You Love Me

1 comment: