Sunday, April 15, 2012

Mind Spiders - Meltdown (2012)

This is one of the better albums out so far this year. Mark Ryan (of Marked Men) has pulled this previously solo side project out of the studio and turned it into a full on band by adding several new members to the lineup. This album is a MUST HAVE so hurry up and snag a copy!

1. You Are Dead
2. Beat
3. On The Radio
4. More Than You
5. Play Out Out
6. Fall In Line
7. Upside Down
8. Skull Eyed
9. Join Us Now
10. Wait For Us
11. Meltdown

Dirtnap Records

Link Removed by Request

No comments:

Post a Comment