Monday, April 30, 2012

Gentleman Jesse - Leaving Atlanta (2012)

Since his debut full length in 2008, Jesse Smith has put out a couple 7"s and endured a bunch of life's bullshit. Instead of letting that get him down, he hit the studio and recorded this sweet new LP that is anything but sad. 

1. Eat Me Alive
2. I'm Only Lonely
3. Take It Easy On Me
4. What Did I Do
5. You Give Me Shivers
6. Careful What You Wish For
7. Kind Of Uptight
8. Frostbite
9. I'm A Mess
10. Word Gets Around
11. Covered Up My Tracks
12. Rooting For The Underdog
13. We Got To Get Out Of Here

No comments:

Post a Comment