Saturday, August 4, 2012

Carbonas - S/T (Goner) (2007)

So i've already shown you the heavy and hearty punk rock songwriting of GG King. Hold on a second, I also showed you some tame but equally as hearty tunes by Gentleman Jesse. Well it turns out these two crazy fucks are in a band together with a couple other crazy fucks and they are here to rock your fucking face off. Shit gets heavy.

1. Phone Booth
2. Journey to the End
3. Didn't Tell You A Lie
4. Don't Know Why
5. I'm A Schiso
6. Hate You
7. Trapped In Hell
8. Frustrate Me
9. Assvogel



No comments:

Post a Comment